Alloy Mental

Hailing from Belfast in Northern Ireland, Alloy Mental is trio Phil Kieran (Keyboards/Producer), Martin Corrigan (Vocals) and Danny Saul (Guitar). Having formed in 2005, the band have a number of releases to their credit including the self titled ‘Alloy Mental’ (the Boyz Noise remix features on the Ministry of Sound Clubbers Guide to 2008), ‘We Have Control’ and ‘Gotta Love’.