Charlean Dance

Charlean Dance are a five piece UK group, hailed as one of the leaders in the ‘Dirty Pop’ movement. In 2007 they teamed up with South London Reggae MC Gappy Ranks to record their debut hit single ‘Mr DJ’ (which features on Ministry of Sound Mashed 4).

Their follow up single ‘Just Dance’ was released in early 2008, and has caused a similar buzz in the dance community.