Sugababes are a BRIT Award-winning British pop group trio from London. They have been named the most successful all-female act of the 21st century in the UK. The group formed in 1998. Releasing twenty one singles, six of those reaching #1 in the UK (plus the #1 with Band Aid 20) and five albums that have reached top 40 charts worldwide, they have had more top ten hits with original songs than any other girl group since The Supremes, Destiny's Child,Eternal, and Bananarama. The Sugababes are one of the few British groups to have five of their albums reach the top three, two of which were number one. In 2003, they won a Brit Award for "Best Dance Act".

The Sugababes released their fifth studio album Change in 2007. The album featured the singles ‘About You Now’ (the Kissy Sell Out remix features on Ministry of Sound Mashed 4), ‘Never Gonna Dance Again’, ‘Denial’ and ‘Change’