Cobra Dukes

Cobra Dukes is indie pop duo Kyle Gibson (Vocals/Synths) and Lucas Gianello (Guitar). Originally from Melbourne, now based in London, the duo have had enormous success with their singles ‘Leave The Light On’ (Hook n Sling Remix appears on Ministry of Sound Clubbers Guide To 2008 and The Twelves Remix features on Ministry of Sound Mashed 4) and ‘Airtight’.