Midnight Juggernauts

Midnight Juggernauts are an indie-electro synth group from Melbourne, Australia. The group is made up of Andy ‘Juggernaut’ (Guitars/MPC/Vox), Vincent Vendetta (Synths/Vocoder/Vox) and Daniel Stricker (Drums)

In 2005 they released the ‘Shadows of The Universe EP’, which featured tracks such as ‘Shadows’ (which featured on Ministry of Sound’s Mashed 3), ‘45 & Rising’ and ‘Devil Within’ to name a few.

After a gruelling couple of years of touring the world, playing alongside groups like the Scissor Sisters, Bloc Party, MSTRKRFT, DFA and Justice, the Midnight Juggernauts released their debut full length album, ‘Dystopia’. The highly anticipated album was well received across the globe. The lead single of the album ‘Road to Recovery’ featured on the 2008 Ministry of Sound Annual.