Tim Dudfield (a.k.a Mr Timothy a.k.a T-Funk) is one of Australia’s most well known dance music producers. Starting out as a DJ when he was 15, it wasn’t long before he turned his hand to music production.

Tim has worked on a variety of projects for artists such as INXS, Madonna, Felix Da Housecat, Cher, Brandy, Craig David and is also one half of Electro Funk Lovers alongside Melbourne Producer/DJ John Course.

In 2004 Mr Timothy joined forces with American diva Inaya Day to record the first of three singles, ‘I Am The 1’, which featured on the 2005 Ministry of Sound Annual and Ministry of Sound Sessions One. This was followed by ‘Stand By Me’ and then under his alias T-Funk, they recorded the single ‘Glamorous Life’, which featured on 2006 Ministry of Sound Annual.

Mr Timothy has also teamed up with Australian pop singer Katie Underwood (of Bardot fame) to record ‘Be Together’ (which features on Ministry of Sound Sessions 3) and Natalie Dunn to record ‘I Don’t Think You Know’ (which features on the 2008 Ministry of Sound Annual).