Supafly is an AUS/UK dance act comprising of Panos Liassi, Christos Papathanasiou (both from Melbourne) and Andrew Tumi.

The group has a string of house hits under their belt, with their cover of Prince’s ‘Erotic City’ the first to make their mark. This was followed by the 2005 summer anthem ‘Let’s Get Down’, which was a club hit around the world and featured on the 2006 Ministry of Sound Annual.

Their next single ‘Moving Too Fast’ was yet another radio friendly house track, which sampled Phil Collins’ ‘Another Day In Paradise’ and featured on the 2007 Ministry of Sound Annual.

More recently, they released another hit in ‘Sunrise’, which once again sees them feature on another Annual, this time, the 2008 Ministry of Sound Annual.