The Bloody Beetroots Highly Anticipated New Album HIDE Is Out Now!

Download HIDE from iTunes now

After four years between albums, The king of punk-rock dance music, Sir Bob Cornelius Rifo - better known as The Bloody Beetroots - brings us his newest masterpiece HIDE.

The album features a number of cameos including music legend Paul McCartney, Brooklyn-based rapped Theophilus London, Grammy-winning guitarist Peter Frampton, founding member of Mötley Crüe, Tommy Lee, P-Thugg of Chromeo and Australia’s own singer-songwriter Sam Sparro just to name a few! With cameos like that, you know that this album is something BIG!!



  1. Spank feat. Tai & Bart B More
  2. Raw feat. Tommy Lee
  3. Runaway feat. Greta Svabo Bech
  4. Chronicles Of A Fallen Love feat. Greta Svabo Bech
  5. The Furious feat. Penny Rimbaud
  6. Out Of Sight feat. Paul McCartney & Youth
  7. Albion with Junior
  8. Reactivated
  9. All The Girls (Around The World) feat. Theophilus London
  10. Please Baby feat. P-Thugg of Chromeo
  11. Glow In The Dark feat. Sam Sparro
  12. The Source (Chaos & Confusion)
  13. The Beat feat. Peter Frampton
  14. Rocksteady (The Bloody Beetroots vs. Gigi Barocco)
  15. Volevo Un Gatto Nero (You Promised Me) feat. Gigi Barocco iTunes Exclusive: Keep on Dancing feat. Drop The Lime Spotify Exclusive: A Prayer feat. Penny Rimbaud Rdio Exclusive: 35 Bigpond/MOG Exclusive: Til Death Do Us Part feat. Lisa Kekaula