Dirt Cheap's Top Ten Club Tracks Right Now

Being regulars on the Australian club scene, Dirt Cheap know what it takes to fill a dance floor. After mixing the May/June edition of On The Download (tracklist here), Dirt Cheap have selected their Top 10 Club Tracks right now for your listening pleasure.

Their numerous original releases have consistently topped the Beaport and Club charts for labels like Ultra, Hussle, Sup Girl, Vicious, Hype and more with support from some of the biggest djs in the world including Vinai, Deorro, Nicky Romero, Thomas Gold, Chuckie, Morgan Page, Moguai, Tommy Sunshine, MakJ, Kill The Buzz, EDX, DJ Bl3nd, Will Sparks, Timmy Trumpet and Joel Fletcher.

On the remix front the boys have put their official spin on records for Pitbull, Nicki Minaj, Uberjak'd, Reece Low, The Stafford Brothers and Dj Kronic just name a few.

Taking the show on the road has become an important part of the "Dirt Cheap" story. Known for their high energy performances and intensity the boys have criss-crossed Australia playing at some of the leading venues in the country including Pacha/Sydney, HQ/Adelaide and Billboard/Melbourne while still reaching out to the regional fans by performing in the more remote areas too. They've also become regulars on main stages at massive events like Stereosonic, Summer Sessions and the Future Music Festival.

The "Dirt Cheap" star continues to rise through the ranks with much planned for the upcoming year including more touring than ever, a new outlook and fresh sound ready to take on the world in 2016.

'On the Download' Mixed By Dirt Cheap is out now on iTunes

1. Sucka Luv - Dirt Cheap

Note: TBC – Coming Soon from Dirt Cheap

2. The Creeps 2016 - Nari & Milani

3. Need You - Dillon Francis & Nghtmare

4. Keep Calm - Jay Karama

5. No Money (Moti Remix) - Galantis

6. Rock Now - Raven & Kreyn

7. The Funkatron - Robbie Rivera & Tom Staar

8. Let The Bass Be Louder - Abel Ramos & Albert Neve

9. Rave It - Rene Rodrigezz

10. Juno - Nom De Strip

More News:

10 DJs You Need To Follow On Snapchat

Introducing: The Workout Tracklist revealed

Tracklist: On The Download May/June - Mixed by Dirt Cheap