Groovin The Moo Reveal 2014 Lineup

Groovin The Moo promoters have revealed the lineup for this year's run of festivals.

Heading out to regional areas right around the country this year are a stack of touted Australian and international acts including Disclosure, Parkway Drive, Dizzee Rascal, The Jezabels, Illy, Robert Delong and this year's Hottest 100 champ, Vance Joy. Get the full lineup below.

GTM kicks off in a new location this year - Oakbank, SA - and runs through Maitland, Canberra, Bendigo, Bunbury and Townsville over the course of about two weeks.

Groovin The Moo 2014

Action Bronson (USA)
Andy Bull
Architecture In Helsinki
Cults (USA)
Disclosure (UK)
Dizzee Rascal (UK)
Holy F**K (CAN)
The Jezabels
The Jungle Giants
The Kite String Tangle
Loon Lake
The Naked And Famous (NZ)
Parkway Drive
Peking Duk
The Presets
Robert Delong (USA)
Vance Joy
Violent Soho
Wave Racer
What So Not

Tour Dates
Friday 25 April - Oakbank, SA
Saturday 26 April - Maitland, NSW
Sunday 27 April - Canberra, ACT
Saturday 3 May - Bendigo, VIC
Sunday 4 May - Townsville QLD
Saturday 10 May - Bunbury, WA

Via Triple J

Psych up with our Grooving The Moo YouTube playlist below.