Listen: Set Mo Caveman Sound Exclusive Mix

Sydney house aficionados Set Mo have been moving in leaps and bounds over the last year, absolutely killing it with their single 'White Dress' and heating up dance floors around the nation on their recent national tour.

The boys recently had a chat with San Fran music brand Caveman Sound, where they threw down an hour long mix of absolute fire tunes. Seriously, this mix is full of funk. With an incredible tracklisting (see below) including a few originals and throwing house heavyweights Claude Von Stroke, Doorly and Gorgon City, as well as home grown faves Hayden James & their collab with Young Franco, you will be grooving before you know it.

Want even more Set Mo? Check out the stunning video for 'White Dress' ft. Deutsch Duke as it takes you on a road trip through the beautiful scenery of the New South Wales coast. Also featuring the incredible moves of indigenous dancer Jasmyne Mehrton-Johnson from Bangarra dance company, the video is a nice slice of paradise to go with the tunes summer vibes.

Set Mo Caveman Sound Mix Tracklist

1 • Set Mo & Young Franco — Pick You Up Darlin'
2 • Hayden James — Something About You
3 • Set Mo — Keep On feat. Erin Marshall (Yogi's RSR Boogie Mix)
4 • Doorly — Boogaloo
5 • Tuccillo — City Lights
6 • Softwar — This Time Around
7 • Detroit Swindle — Figure Of Speech
8 • Claude Von Stroke — Barrump
9 • Gorgon City — Imagination feat. Katy Menditta (Weiss Remix)
10 • Dantiez Saunderson, LaRae Starr, KPD — Place Called Home (Kevin Saunderson Deep Edit Dub)
11 • Elderbrook — How Many Times (andhim Remix)
12 • Henry Krinkle — Stay (Justin Martin Remix)
13 • Set Mo — White Dress feat Deutsch Duke (Extended Mix)

White Dress is available on iTunes now, or catch them live at Splendour in the Grass this July!