Presets Named Best Songwriters of the Year

APRA, (The Australasian Performing Right Association FYI), last night awarded Kim Moyes and Julian Hamilton the gong for Best Songwriter of the Year. The award was for the album Apocalypso, from which MoS has lifted various tracks for inclusion on compilations. In fact, The Presets feature on so many MoS releases we can't link to them all, so go to their page to listen to some of our favourite Aussie musiks. It's nice to see electronic music getting its dues! Let's celebrate right now with a dance-off.