Listen: Set Mo Bring The House Down In The Mixmag MixLab

The Lab is Mixmag and Smirnoff Sound Collective's weekly live stream, that showcases some of Australia's latest & greatest DJs direct from their office party and a few weeks back they handed the decks over to Sydney's very own homegrown house heroes, Set Mo. Set Mo aka Nick & Stu, dropped a killer DJ set full of disco, deep house & tropical house vibes for lucky party goers to feast on, which has now been made available for the rest of the internet to get a taste of. Fresh off the release of their latest single, 'Comfort You' with Melbourne vocalist Fractures, as well as announcing their huge 17 date headline tour, Set Mo wanted to celebrate (as they should) by throwing a bit of an intimate, boiler room-esque party for a lucky bunch of fans & friends in Sydney.

If this groovy set is anything to go by, the boys look ready to throw some serious heat towards the dancefloor during their up and coming tour, which will take them all over Australia during the months of June-August. Watch the juicy mix below and make sure you don't miss out on their upcoming national tour.

Full Set Mo Tracklist:

1. Blush – Leon Vynehall
2. F9 Riot Squad (Set Mo Edit) – Jess & Crabbe
3. What I Might Do (Acapella) – Ben Pearce
4. Figure Of Speech – Detroit Swindle
5. Devil The Difference – Art Of Tones
6. Intro – Alan Braxe & Fred Falke
7. Jam Hot (Tensnake Remix) – Johnny Dynell
8. Chasing Forever feat ALPHAMAMA – Set Mo
9. Don't You Feel (Crackazat Remix) – Moullinex
10. Forever feat. Joyride – Set Mo
11. Something About Boy (Set Mo Bootleg) – andhim vs Hayden James
12. White Dress feat. Deutsch Duke – Set Mo
13. Tearing Me Up (Slaptop Remix) - Bob Moses
14. All I Need (Set Mo Remix) – Sneaky Sound System
15. Run – Tourist
16. Sanctified – Hubie Davidson
17. Comfort You feat. Fractures – Set Mo

Comfort You Is Out On iTunes Now.

More News:

Tune Of The Week: Imany - Don't Be So Shy (Filatov & Karas Remix)

Listen To Justin Martin's Juicy After Hours Mix

Dirt Cheap's Top Ten Club Tracks