Will Sparks Hits 100k Facebook Fans

Will Sparks, as you might’ve heard, is in the thick of a pretty good year. Since his scene-defining track, 'Ah Yeah!' hit #3 on the Beatport overall charts at the tail end of 2012, the Melbourne-bred sensation has picked up the inthemix Awards gong for Breakthrough Artist of the Year, been head-hunted for a big pop remix, set off on his debut North American and European tours and scored a spot on the bill at both Stereosonic and Future Music Festival. It’s little wonder we named him one of the 10 dance acts you can’t avoid in 2013.

And he’s just got another notch for the belt – already, Will Sparks has cracked 100,000 Facebook fans (in fact, at time of publication that number’s already exceeded 120,000). To mark the milestone, Will’s gone to work on a thank you mix. Posted to his Soundcloud on Friday night, the hour-long mix spans his own biggest hits (think Ah Yeah!, his Blurred Lines remix and more), cuts from other big Melbourne sound names and tracks from internationals like W&W and Cedric Gervais. “THE NEW MIX IS UP!” he blasted on his page this morning.

This features what I’ve been working on the last few months. Hope you enjoy!

Get stuck in below.

Will Sparks 100k Mix tracklisting
1. Young & Free – Will Sparks
2. Dirt Cheap feat. Seany B – Kill The Robots (Joel Fletcher Remix)
3. Will Sparks – Catch (Original Mix)
4. Kernkraft 400 – Zombie Nation W/ Will Sparks & Jebu Check This Out (Original Mix)
5. Laidback Luke & Hardwell – Dynamo (Will Sparks Remix)
6. Samual James – Mega (Original Mix)
7. W&W – Thunder (Original Mix)
8. Will Sparks – The Viking (Original Mix) W/ Above & Beyond – Sun & Moon (Acapella)
9. Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix) W/ TJR –
10. What’s Up Suckaz (Original Mix)
11. Will Sparks – Flutatiouse (Original Mix)
12. Dirt Cheap – Somebody Scream (Joel Fletcher Remix)
13. Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr – Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Henry Fong Bootleg)
Fur Elis W/ Go Crazy – Joel Fletcher
14. Blurred Lines – Robin Thicke ft. Pharrell & T.I. (Will Sparks Remix)
Will Sparks & Uberjakd – ID (Original Mix)
15. Jebu – Are You Ready (Original Mix) [Intro] W/ Tiesto – Lethal Industry (Jebu Bootleg) W/ Dj Bam Bam & Uberjakd – Bamjakd (Original Mix)
16. Will Sparks – Ah Yeah! (Original Mix)
17. Will Sparks Ft. Angel Taylor – Next To You (Original Mix)
18. Martin Garrix – Animals (Will Sparks Remix)