Lost Frequencies feat. Axel Ehnström - All Or Nothing (Afrojack & Ravitez Remix)

In the wake of four gigantic smash songs, including the ARIA #1 'Are You With Me', Belgian DJ/producer Lost Frequencies releases his brand-new single 'All Or Nothing' featuring Finnish singer-songwriter Axel Ehnström.

A testament to the globally renowned signature sound of the young Belgian, 'All Or Nothing' is driven by a grand mixture of recognizable vocals, catchy lyrics and soothing deep house vibes, a formula proven by its predecessors. The track's contagiousness is off the charts, enabling it to rise as Lost Frequencies' next potential super smash.

The absolute success of this track has seen the release of three remix packages so far, the remix from Dutch Duo Dirtcaps, 'All Or Nothing Remixes - Part One' which features fellow European producers Seizo, Angemi, Who Knows, and Bolier, and more recently 'All Or Nothing Remixes - Part Two' which features the like of Sultan + Shepard, To/Die/For, and Jako Diaz.

Now Lost Frequenices is back again to deliver yet another remix package, the latest remix features the works of Afrojack & Ravitez which you can listen to below.

'All or Nothing (Afrojack & Ravitez Remix)' is available to Stream and Download now