Luke Million - Come Together EP

The seven-track EP features an array of special guests including Sam Sparro, Last Dinosaurs, Fluir, Thief and more.

The EP kicks off with the title track 'Come Together'. Premiered by tripe J, Linda Marigliano described the track as a "synthy extravaganza", and it harks to classic Luke Million synth and vocoder vibes.

For 'Hypnotised' Luke collaborated with Australian group Last Dinosaurs following a conversation with the boys on a rooftop bar. Featuring Luke's fellow partner in groove, Touch Sensitive, on bass, the track captures how infectious the vibe can be when you don't have a care in the world.

Track three of the EP, 'Alive', features vocals up and coming Melbourne vocalist Fluir. Experiencing an instant chemistry when they got into the studio, 'Alive' is about letting go of anything that might be holding you back.

'Return' to Transylvania' is a sequel to Luke's 2014 single 'Transylvania Disco'. Filled with vintage drum machines and at least ten of Luke's favourite synths, the track is a dark and hypnotic journey to the world of vampires and mysterious lands.

For 'Killing Me Softly', Luke teams up with previous Triple J Unearthed winner Thief. Written about the rollercoaster of addiction, be that a bad relationship or otherwise, the track once again features Touch Sensitive on bass, and also Timothy Lockwood on guitar, bringing a live element to the song.

'Back To The Rhythm' is an upbeat groove that harks back to the days of Paradise Garage. Written with Sam Sparro in his adopted hometown of LA, the track is about going back to a time and place when everything felt good. The retro video was filmed between Los Angeles and Australia and was premiered by Flaunt Magazine. Luke surprised his fans during his Splendour set by bringing Sam on stage to perform the track live.

The final track on the EP, 'Fear The Night' is a blending of two opposite worlds with Luke's signature '80s synth elements and the brooding vocals of Adelaide vocalist Jesse Davidson.

Luke Million's 'Come Together EP' is available to Stream & Download now